More Birthdays!

This weekend I went to celebrate the birthdays of two of my nephews. Dylan turned 9 on February 7 and Dominique will be turning 5 on February 25th. Of course, Mom and I decided to make them their own birthday cakes. Dylan is very much into skateboarding right now and as a last minute decision I decided to pipe out the Vans logo and put some skateboards on it. Mom worked on Dominique’s cake and did it Spiderman themed. Both turned out great for being last minute and I know for a fact that they boys loved their cakes 🙂

3 Responses

  1. Wow, these look SO good. You are really talented!

  2. What wonderful looking cakes!!! Great job to you and your mother.

  3. That Vans cake is way neat! I know my brother would like that…how did you get the cake to look so smooth? I have problems with that.

Leave a Reply

