Another Cake Class

One more thing that I’ve been doing is taking another cake decorating class with Mom.  Stephanie, of Frosted Gardens, offered a class in the basics at her house.  Mom thought we could benefit from a refresher in the basics and she was right.  Stephanie worked really hard to make sure we all learned something and had a great time.  For our final homework assignment, Mom and I both did cakes and they look similar because we “borrowed” each other’s ideas 🙂  We had a blast making them!

My cake:

Mom’s cake:

One Response

  1. Great job. I would “LOVE” to take the Wilton classes but being an hour away and the price of gas I don’t think I will but who knows. 🙂
    Loved seeing your photos,
    Susie

Leave a Reply

