Corset Cake

I finally had a new cake to do for a customer of Treasured Cakes!  She requested a simple cake that still had a “batchlorette” feel to it.  I found a picture of a cake online and turned it into my own version.  She loved it and was excited to take it to the party.

I also had an order for 30 cupcakes, half white and half chocolate this week, but I did not get a picture of those before they went out.  The customer came back and told me that everybody LOVED them and asked where they came from 🙂  That’s always a good sign.

One Response

  1. Doesn’t it always feel so satisfying to make your customers happy?
    Pretty cakes on your site!

Leave a Reply

