New Year’s Resolutions

I’ve never been too big on making New Year’s Resolutions, but I figured what a better time to try, than now!  Here we go:

  • Of course there’s the obvious…LOSE WEIGHT!!!  I’ve let it get out of hand and I’m just not healthy anymore.
  • Go to Pastry School – Ideally I would like to start in May, but I just don’t have the money and I don’t know how soon I will get to now.
  • Bake More – I stopped experimenting and baking for fun, so I need to do that for me again.
  • Blog More – When I stopped baking as much at home, the blog slowed down so I will do my very best not to neglect it anymore 🙂

Well, there they are.  Since they’re in writing this time maybe I’ll stick to them!

Leave a Reply

